Lt Governors 2022-2023

The Lieutenant Governor shall serve as the leader in the division by helping clubs grow, inspiring them to provide meaningful and innovative service and improving the value of the member experience.

They serve as the liaison between the clubs and the District Leadership Team communicating to the clubs the vision and messages of Kiwanis International and the Pennsylvania District.

Division 1 – Cal Morse (Erie) Send Email

Division 2 – Terry Shaffer (Sharon) Send Email

Division 5 – Rev. Wayne Meyer (Sheraden, Pittsburgh) Send Email

Division 8 – Janine Surmick (Greensburg) Send Email

Division 10 – VACANT

Division 11E – Barbara Harer (State College) Send Email

Division 11W – VACANT

Division 12N – Lisa Bangson (Lock Haven) Send Email

Division 12S – Shirley McPherrin (Milton/Warrior Run) Send Email

Division 13N – Emily Reed (Dillsburg Area) Send Email

Division 13S – Barrie Ann George (Carlisle) Send Email

Division 14 – Allan Schappart (Bloomsburg) Send Email

Division 15 –  Debora Crisman (Montrose Area) Send Email

Division 16 – VACANT

Division 17/18 – Bob Moran (Palmer Township, Palmer) Send Email

Division 19 – Bonnie Houpt (Upper Bucks) Send Email

Division 21 – Dan Spirer (Central Bucks) Send Email 

Division 22 – Karen Sears (Conshohocken) Send Email