Lt Governors 2021-2022

The Lieutenant Governor shall serve as the leader in the division by helping clubs grow, inspiring them to provide meaningful and innovative service and improving the value of the member experience.

They serve as the liaison between the clubs and the District Leadership Team communicating to the clubs the vision and messages of Kiwanis International and the Pennsylvania District.

Division 1 – Cal Morse – Erie Send Email

Division 2 – Karen Sherwood – Transfer Send Email

Division 5 – Shawn Smith  – Sheraden Send Email

Division 11E – Joy Ashley  – Nittany Send Email

Division 12N and 14 – Conrad Schlesinger – Lock Haven Send Email

Division 12S – Shirley McPherrin – Milton-Warrior Run Send Email 

Division 13N – Emily Reed – Dillsburg Area Send Email

Division 13S – Barrie Ann George – Carlisle Send Email

Division 15 –  Jacki Kasa – Wyoming Area Send Email

Division 16 – Jim Janoski – Centennial Internet Send Email

Division 17/18 – Enos Martin – Allentown Send Email

Division 19– Bonnie Houpt – Upper Bucks Send Email 

Division 21 – Dan Sprier – Central Bucks Send Email 

Division 22 – Karen Sears – Conshohocken Send Email